Beauty of Creativity- little mushrooms

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hi everyone.

Back again in the content we love, I'm back on the hunt for photography. The humid weather makes for a good atmosphere today. I found dried mushrooms on a broken branch at the edge of the garden fence. The fungus is small and very rough on the petals.

The base color is light brown with a shell-like shape, which is pretty decent when viewed up close from a smartphone lens. I don't know exactly what kind of mushroom this is, but I see it has small, white, fluffy hairs on the edges of the mushroom.
IMG_20211109_223006.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

IMG_20211109_222939.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1636469613575.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

IMG_20211109_222951.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1636469439723.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1636469551759.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul


📷 Picturesmartphone
ModelVivo X60 pro
TipeAndroid
Oringinal Picture@nazarul
LocationAceh
EditLightroom

IntroText_20201122_222329.gif

Sort:  

Looked at your pics it looks like drag me into a fairy tale
I knew those mushrooms. Yet you make them 🍄 more good outside the box.
One of my cup of tea is the second pic then first pic

What a talented person, brada 📸🎉
Keep it up !

 3 years ago 

many unique things from mushrooms, which are more clearly seen with a smartphone lens. actually this is an ordinary mushroom that is very dry, just a little edit so hehe

Thank you so much my Sista 👍😀

I got it, Bg
I am a mushroom lovers, anyway

With ma pleasure, ma brada 😀

 3 years ago 

really,?? oh i like that. give me mushrooms in your photography📸😁

Ok, ma vroh
This is one of them. I meant ma photography concerning Mushroom 📸😁
Don't kick me, anyway. Lol


IMG_20211111_011823.jpg


IMG_20211111_011905.jpg

 3 years ago 

oh my god this is breaking my theme. why did you cook it, I have to take a picture first😁😂😂😂🤣

Ma bad 🙏🏻 Rotfl 🤣😂
I didn't meant too 😂

I do apologize, ma brada
I just cooked those 🍄 several years ago when I was living out in Bandung & Manado. Sorry 🙏🏻😁😂

 3 years ago 

You have talent my friend, I just woke up from my sleep then you brought back to this dream world again

 3 years ago 

really, I think you're joking haha

 3 years ago 

Saya serius ini bro, gambar yang anda tampilkan sangat memukau

 3 years ago 

Jamur sangat sangat sempurna

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ma bro

 3 years ago 

Lagak that poto. Pidie Jaya forest does save millions of beauties for us

 3 years ago 

Come here ketua hahah

 3 years ago 

very good picture brother, I like the look of your picture from various posts

 3 years ago 

This is a beautiful mushroom picture, my friend.
I like your work of taking pictures.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my Brada 🙏🙏😊

 3 years ago 

Bro the pictures you have shown are really very awesome. Thanks fir sharing

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much My friend

 3 years ago 

Wow, what a great photography, I'm always impressed with the pictures you show

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much buddy

 3 years ago 

You're Welcome brother 😊

Cantek that kulat nyan lagoe dek @Nazarul

 3 years ago 

Sedang belajar kak hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
SBD 2.55