Beauty of Creativity- forest fern leaves

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

The fern leaf theme has always fascinated me, today you are starting again on the same path. I looked carefully into the pores of the leaves, this was really very pleasant. Of the many growing leaves one of my favorites is the jungle fern which keeps some touch of drama and is also a little more mystical in the image.

I will choose a character that is edited according to my mood, I even had time to discuss with a close friend of Ku Flori for some imaginary themes that we will make in editing. not easy, but we will reach that stage next time. Two themes at once, namely cinematic and black mode for today.
1644250320238.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1644052407749.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1644052162735.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1644250398370.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul


📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelVivo X60 pro
TipeAndroid
Oringinal Picture@Nazarul
LocationAceh
EditLightroom

IntroText_20201122_222329.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Again again you highlight a beautiful photography with us. Thank you.

 3 years ago 

very amazing picture good, i like what you share

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

I hope you are well brother. Your photography has been very nice. You took the pictures very nicely. Absolutely awesome. Thank you very much. Goodbye brother.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my Brada

 3 years ago 

You always show interesting photography,Thank you for sharing with us here.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much buddy

 3 years ago 

Nice images shared by you my dear friends. Since many time I've not visited on your profile. Thanks for stay connected with me.

#boc

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

All photography are really very nice

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my Brada

What a great photography, I really liked your amazing photography.thanks for sharing your beautiful photography, God bless you and your family good luck dear ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much brother

Well come dear ❤️

Absolutely brilliant
And amazing photography

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend

 3 years ago 

Wow,wounderfull photography.i like your all photography👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65