Beauty of Creativity- Cup flower again

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

this is the original form of cup flowers when they are old and blooming, and certainly no stranger to photography lovers. With a brownish grainy texture and also a lot of feathers in the middle of the petals, I've seen a lot of fashion, today I'm changing it a bit towards semi digital, but I also don't know if it's attractive or not.

There may be other plans for editing at a later date, but I would like to have a positive response in this regard. Sometimes it's a little difficult to find the right concept for this flower, while on the platform I have posted several times but not the same photo. today I have tried to reach the mode I mean even though it's not optimal, I think tomorrow will be even more perfect
1642438450611.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1642438560419.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1642438524188.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1642438487574.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1642438408479.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul


📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelVivo X60 pro
TipeAndroid
Oringinal Picture@Nazarul
LocationAceh
EditLightroom

IntroText_20201122_222329.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

As always you showed Incredible photographs. This time a beautiful cup flower.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much brother

Very interesting and brilliant photography thanks dear for sharing your lovely Photography

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much My friend

Amazing. The flower somehow reminds me of an animal.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Just mind blowing and so beautiful.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

very good picture brother, I like the appearance of your picture from various posts

Interesting, the cup flower in its last phase. Good photo capture. Greetings.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Thank you for presenting us with some amazing flower photography.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Metalic colored flowers.looking good.

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend

 3 years ago 

Outstanding.

The photo looks good, I really liked the pattern of the feathers in the middle of the petals.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24