Beauty of Creativity-Black Mushrooms on the green background

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hi photography lovers

Back again today in the world of color in photography.. As usual in lens activities, I have several collections of mushrooms in my photo album. yes.. today I'm back in that story too (mushrooms), even though the mushrooms I photographed on buffalo dung , but it doesn't matter I will change it to be more likeable, at least for me first..

And mushrooms that start to blacken, shrivel and dry will soon die in a few days in my opinion, because when I touch the mushroom it immediately breaks and falls off. So far I've never used an extra lens, as I didn't mean to shoot it in full macro mode. Today it's also not in Dark mode, but prefers to be in a green setting and depends on the object I'm shooting and how the mood is right for the image itself.

And here are today's three photos

IMG_20211101_210629.jpg

Original picture By @nazarul

IMG_20211101_163159.jpg

Original picture By @nazarul

IMG_20211101_163045.jpg

Original picture By @nazarul


📷 Picturesmartphone
ModelVivo X60 pro
TipeAndroid
Oringinal Picture@nazarul
LocationAceh
EditLightroom

IntroText_20201122_222329.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It takes skill to get good results. And of course you have that..

 2 years ago 

😀😀, am so likemushrooms, sometimes it's a little difficult.

 2 years ago 

Your work is extraordinary, you always show the best.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much Brada, i like this Theme hee

 2 years ago 

I'm a friend too.

 2 years ago 

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWDaCpD9tXPQPxKP7VHavLBaxZ9uQFakrTd7BahsPW742qFnQ4bFvzxFgbEra4bUBKptgdTY6G2yx1KP7mWnrHowrXGwG.jpeg

This picture has a very good work or art, like 2 parents and their 2 children..

Your shots are very good my friend, Thank you for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much buddy, hehe

 2 years ago 

You're welcome, thank you too

 2 years ago 

Luar biasa, meskipun jamur ini tumbuh diatas kotoran tetapi saat di photo seakaan dia berasal dari kehidupan lain.

 2 years ago 

Hei bro, you like this Mushrooms?? Haha

 2 years ago 

very good picture brother, I like the look of your picture from various posts

 2 years ago 

Thank you so little brother

 2 years ago 

a very beautiful shot, with stunning contrasting colors.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for visit My blog my friend

 2 years ago 

You're Welcome brother

 2 years ago 

looks like it's a rare mushroom

 2 years ago 

the mushrooms are dry😁

 2 years ago 

It's very beautiful and quaint.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99