Beauty of Creativity-Art photography (Dew and neon colors)

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Okay, let's continue with the color situation and get a little creative in the image through editing, yes, the smartphone that I use has several built-in application features that are very beneficial to be able to do more things, such as adding or deleting images.. so it will be very easy for me to edit then submit to Lightroom for color combinations.

Well, today I enter into the Dew theme, there are several places of dew that I took through the lens of a smartphone, such as on leaves, branches and fences. Here I change to more into imagination or what's in the mood. I added a little flower in dew point as decoration, but is this good? I also don't know, I hope I will get good input from photography friends, or give me additional ideas for more completeness.

And what about the neon colors, here too I've adjusted it to better connect the leaves, dew and background colors to make it more luminous and fresh.
1636545351137.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1636545395934.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

Original Picture By @nazarul

Original Picture By @nazarul

Original Picture By @nazarul


📷 Picturesmartphone
ModelVivo X60 pro
TipeAndroid
Oringinal Picture@Nazarul
LocationAceh
EditLightroom

IntroText_20201122_222329.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Anda semakin menggila, photo-photo anda amazing banget

 3 years ago 

editan yang sangat sempurna, sepertinya itu sangat sulit buat kami mempelajarinya.

 3 years ago 

Akan sangat mudah untuk mengatur warna 😂

 3 years ago 

Ah bisa saja mas🤣😂

 3 years ago 

Karya anda benar-benar menakjubkan saya,

 3 years ago 

Good idea for art...👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ma bro😁😁

 3 years ago 

This is very cool photography,you also edit this image very nice,Thank you very much for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much 😊

 3 years ago 

Gambaran yang sangat menajubkan brother

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Wow! Really im amazed to see it bro. Thank you so much for sharing. I'll also try this type of photography.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, 😊

 3 years ago 

I am really fascinated to see your photography. I can't find the language to praise, it's been so nice. Good luck to you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you 🙏😊😊

 3 years ago 

Every one of your photography looks so beautiful. I fell in love. Good luck to you.

Nice pictures bro 😍👍

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much kakak

Welcome dek ☺️

Ya ampun 😍😍😍🤍🤍🤍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38