Beauty of Creativity- Art photography - Creative and color with wild plants . 10% to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hi everyone

today we enter creative content to color wild plants or Weeds. I'm happy so far. With a positive response from friends who always support the content I create, the main thing is like input. It's very important for me to be more developed and much more creative.

let's go straight to the theme that I made, today I have a very simple photography material, why not .. I took it in a chili garden belonging to my neighbor, only a small field. I started the initial stage by using the smartphone's default application, only to color the basic stage and then go to a third party application (Lightroom).

The plant that I photographed is green in color and the flowers are light purple in color. But slightly twist the idea to make it more colorful to make it look fresh and soft. Setting the bokeh and background is the main thing to balance the color of the main object so that it doesn't look separated between the flowers and the background itself, even though the Allowance is too high.

I have changed the color and sharpness of the image of course according to the request of the image and the atmosphere of the object itself, here the flower is the main thing supported by the purple color and a little extra light.

well this is the result of today's edit

Original Picture By @nazarul

1636629368942.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1636630902606.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1636639355735.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

Original Picture By @nazarul

Original Picture By @nazarul


📷 Picturesmartphone
ModelVivo X60 pro
TipeAndroid
Oringinal Picture@Nazarul
LocationAceh
EditLightroom

IntroText_20201122_222329.gif

Sort:  

Hi @nazarul, this is the first time I see this elegant and attractive flower. I really like it. I also really liked your shooting angles and effects 🌸👍

 3 years ago 

thank you very much my friend, i like this theme😁

 3 years ago 

This is great my friend, your work is amazing.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my Brada

 3 years ago 

very good picture brother, I like the look of your picture from various posts

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Very nice flower

 3 years ago 

Apakah itu bunga lavender?

 3 years ago 

sepertinya itu bukan bunga lavender. bunga di tepi jalan 😁😁

 3 years ago 

Mungkin itu hanya mirip bunga lavender

 3 years ago 

warnanya sangat mirip

 3 years ago 

No Buddy, this wild flower..

That's called smart photography. Giving a common flower a creative look is impressive. You have done a great job.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for the appreciation , hopefully can improve my performance in this community

 3 years ago 

How can you edit so beautifully I love your editing style

 3 years ago 

with a few simple ideas my friend hehehe

 3 years ago 

Great, keep up the good work

 3 years ago 

the results are very beautiful friends.. thank you for sharing

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much brother

 3 years ago 

behind sucses brother always

 3 years ago 

Very nice flower , flower type have in my local 😁

 3 years ago 

yea lin, this flower grows by the roadside

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60