10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity -with them looking for photography

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

little adventure with my friends. just refreshing to find some photography like this is what we usually do. Today I'm not posting objects or anything but some of my friends who are there. in this place we often look for macro photos and some other photos about cinemati and landscapes.

we sat in the middle of the gravel-paved road, with some snacks in our hands, the photography break had arrived. it's just a way to get rid of the burnout when it's on a fringe that's too chaotic. hah, in this place I hope a lot will find some story themes and also interesting objects about photography which I will describe in a short story.

1654961971018.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1654962087519.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1654962037784.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1654961984590.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul


📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelVivo X60 pro
TipeAndroid
Oringinal Picture@Nazarul
LocationAceh
EditLightroom

IntroText_20201122_222329.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Petualangan yang menarik,

 2 years ago 

Ini sungguh petualangan yang sangat menarik seperti yang anda katakan,tetapi mengingat masa masa 1 tahun yang sudah lewat,kejadian seperti ini teringat masa lalu saya,pertualangan seperti ini menjadi duri di dalam terggorokanku kawan.

 2 years ago 

Why. must it be my brother

 2 years ago 

There's no way I can tell this here, my friend.
Just let this pass.

 2 years ago 

Yes My friend , routine activities in the afternoon.

 2 years ago 

Ini sangat menyenangkan kawan,masa-masa sepeti ini mengingat saya pada 1 tahun yang sudah lewat,tetapi semuanya menjadi kenangan yang sangat pahit yang saya dapatkan.

 2 years ago 

what happened my friend?

 2 years ago 

It's hard to tell here.
Let it be a bitter memory in the past.

 2 years ago 

maybe sometimes things are hard, I think you can forget about it soon my friend.

 2 years ago 

Lagak memang
Bereh aju

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81