10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity -Adjust light over

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

this is the shoot of a jamblang leaf that grows in a very barren yard, Yes as we know the formula is wild and that is its habitat in an irregular place. I'm only taking shoots for today's object because it's not fruit season yet. this is my first time taking the jamblang leaf theme as my post material.

Well here I am like this to do editing because the weather is very sunny, so there is over light in the background. is this the right reference to come here today?? I think it has to be in the courage to test new things in the light. Despite the difficulty of adjusting the lightness and softness due to the ambient light and irregular images, here's a conclusion that is to get the exact result according to the idea. have fun and get good comments.

1649421984281.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1649422055443.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1649422034799.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1649422010564.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1649421946602.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul

1649421917279.jpg

Original Picture By @nazarul


📷 PictureSmartphone
ModelVivo X60 pro
TipeAndroid
Oringinal Picture@Nazarul
LocationAceh
EditLightroom

IntroText_20201122_222329.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Cool photography, this leaf looks interesting in your post.

 2 years ago 

Jamblang leaf make me remember to jamblang fruits.. Jamblang fruit season usually at august

 2 years ago 

Your photography is undoubtedly beautiful and I love every one of your photography. Thank you for presenting us with beautiful photography. Always be good.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend

 2 years ago 

Your micro photography is very beautiful. Your micro photography is very beautiful. You have edited the leaves of the mango tree nicely. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my Brada

 2 years ago 

ওয়াও অসাধারন কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফির দেখতে খুবই সুন্দর লাগে আমার কাছে। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother

 2 years ago 

Your pages look great. In fact, I like each of your posts very much. The photos are very wonderful. I wish you all the best. Thanks.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Amazing photography brother. so creative work. keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Jambalng leaf shoots are very good

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Your lighroom skill is unbelievable. I wanna be a professional Lightroom user too. Maybe sometime you can teach me brother, haha. greetings from sigli brother...

 2 years ago 

oh my god thank you so much hehe 🙏. ..we will share ideas with my friend..

 2 years ago 

I can't wait to see it 😅

 2 years ago 

Yaps Brada hehehe

 2 years ago 

It looks beautiful to see the harmony on the light. Every photo looks so beautiful. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00