Doodling in mornings

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Lately, I have been suggested to start drawing every day in order to develop fine motor skills and boost up reasoning patterns. Usually, I take some time after breakfast to draw something that I see around me. As I have never practiced drawing and know nothing about basic principles of compliance with proportions, my doodles look funny at times, but I truly enjoy the process itself, and I can already see progress in my brain function.

Here are some doodles of mine.

Do you find drawing useful?

IMG_3786.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

It is the low quality content. Post your content by following our community posting rules. Add minimum 3 pictures in your content.

 2 years ago 

Okay, no problem, I can add more pictures! It's just that I found no information in the community header about a minimum of 3 pictures in a post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82