💕CHARMING VENICE 💕

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

IMG_1342.jpg

Last year, in November, I visited Italy for the first time and fell in love...

IMG_1274.jpg

Venice was of course a must-visit on my list of places I wanted to see, and I was not disappointed at all! My boyfriend and I were going to spend there a full day but eventually decided to spend a night.

IMG_1036.jpg

The city is like no other I have seen before...

IMG_1130.jpg

Would not really come to visit once again, as two days were pretty much enough to see everything we wanted, and I am more of a natural person. There are so many extraordinary places all over Italy that next time I will definitely go somewhere new!

IMG_1299.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Vacation to venice is my wishlist this year, thanks for sharing @nastyasam

 3 years ago 

Ah, that's great! I hope you will make your wish come true!

 3 years ago 

Well, thank you @nastyasam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87