The beauty of the sunset | 10% Payout to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Jul152022_020209.jpg

Hello Everyone

Dear friends in this wonderful Community of Beauty and Creativity. How are you today?. I wish you all good health and happiness always.

On the occasion of this beautiful day, I'm back again to show you all some of the photography that I managed to capture this afternoon with my Samsung smartphone camera, namely. Beautiful and stunning sunset photography.

This afternoon when I was out for a walk to spend the afternoon while waiting for the evening to come, I saw a very beautiful sunset. At that time I immediately captured the scene that's beautiful that in one position, then I switched to another position to take photos from a different angle, and in several other positions.

I got at least four different positions of the sunset view today. This really makes me very happy, yes. The view of the sunset is something I have always wanted to capture, anytime and anywhere For that, let's just look at the sunset landscape photography that I managed to capture this afternoon. Hopefully what I show here can make you all entertained, and if you like it, of course it will make me very happy.

My thanks to all of you who have been willing to stop here. I hope you are also willing to leave your comments below . See you again in my next post.

Jul142022_221048.jpg

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasir.steem

Jul152022_020209.jpg

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasir.steem

Jul142022_220718.jpg

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasir.steem

Jul152022_014454.jpg

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasir.steem

CameraSamsung Smartphone
CategorySunset Photography
LocationAceh-Indonesia
Edit WithLightroom
Photografer@nasir.steem

06-28-01.54.02.png

01-22-09.31.44.png

ss.png

About Me HERE

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Amazing sunset photography. What does it look like to see the scene, wow, my mind was full. Thanks for sharing with us. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

It's really nice to be able to see the sunset directly in the afternoon, it's full of meaning that I can't convey.

Thank you also for stopping by at my post

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks you

 2 years ago 

the last photography atmosphere is like a painting.. good editing Brada.

 2 years ago 

Thanks you very much buddy

Great! Your first click is well captured providing a decent scene to enjoy. Your travel photography is amazing. Thank you for sharing. Keep up this good work.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my brother. It is an honor for me, if what I show makes you and everyone entertained and like it.

Of course. I will maintain and will continue to improve the quality and quantity of my work. Thank you again for stopping by and providing constructive comments.

Hi, @nasir.steem,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @faisalamin.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Thank you for supporting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64