The Beauty of Sunset in the Afternoon

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Jun142022_201231.jpg

Hello Everyone

Dear Friends in this great Community. How are you today?. I hope that all of you are in good health and well.

I really enjoy photographing the beauty of the sunset, I think so do you all. Because sunset is not only beautiful with its orange color, but it has a much deeper meaning. When I was enjoying the beautiful sunset myself, I always had prayers and hopes for a much better tomorrow than today.

Behind the beautiful sunset there will be a dark night, where everyone has hope for tomorrow. Maybe tomorrow's work will be better, life, family, or everything, I think we all hope it will be better tomorrow

So, I really like sunsets. This afternoon I also took some pictures of beautiful sunset, even though the sunset has not been very clear for the past few days because of the thick clouds, but it is still beautiful, the orange color of the sunset penetrating through the thick clouds. Let's see some pictures of the sunset that I managed to capture this afternoon. Hope you all like it. For your free time, I thank you for stopping here, in my post, about the beauty of the sunset in the afternoon. See you again...

Jun142022_201231.jpg

Original Picture By @nasir.steem

Jun142022_201437.jpg

Original Picture By @nasir.steem

Jun142022_201622.jpg

Original Picture By @nasir.steem

Jun142022_201853.jpg

Original Picture By @nasir.steem

Jun142022_202031.jpg

Original Picture By @nasir.steem

Foto Taken
Samsung Triple Camera
Category
Sunset Photography
Location
Aceh-Indonesia
Edit With
Lightroom
Photografer
@nasir.steem

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkLCZW8jWXJcw3fWGLVnAps5SonGYJJdPMMSX4LMFctMYtVzj8jaCKA4XVJYgXj5C9TQaPApDQ968HCy8pXbFL3F3KDcCVGNHKT.gif

01-22-09.31.44.png

𝔰𝔰.png

About Me HERE

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

wow...outstanding photography. Each of your photos is very beautiful. Looking at the photos, it is understood that you can do beautiful photography.
image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the kind comments my friend, I'm glad to see you stop here. Have a nice day

 2 years ago 

wow,This is so beautiful my friend This is my favourite,I really like the sunset light.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking your time to stop here and for the nice comments. Success always for you

 2 years ago 

Wow, that incredible take of sunset photography

 2 years ago 

Thank you buddy

 2 years ago 

Yups... Welcome

 2 years ago 

কি আর বলবো। শেষ বিকেলে আপনি এত সুন্দর রক্তিম লাল আকাশের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন দেখে অনেক ভালো লাগছে। ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ছিল একজন প্রফেশনাল এবং ভালো লাগার মত।

ধন্যবাদ এত চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমাদের দেখার সুযোগ করে দেওয়ার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Thank you for stopping here. Success always for you

 2 years ago 

hi Brother, I like to see your post about sunset. today I saw something creative in photo number four. this is good, give us more about sunset. and always success for you friend..

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend, yes...as you said, I try to be a little more creative in my photography, although the results are not perfect, thank you very much for the support and enthusiasm given. Have a nice day. Regards

 2 years ago 

How do I say for this. This is really amazing my brother. I really appreciate your creativity

 2 years ago 

You already said it. Thank you for your great comment

 2 years ago 

Sama-sama

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89