Macro Photography : Small Animal | 10% Payout For @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Jun302022_135713.jpg

06-27-02.21.08.png

Hello Everyone!!.

Dear friends and lovers of macro photography in this great Community. How is your day?. I wish you good luck, and wish you must have had a nice day.

Okay. On this occasion let me show you some macro photography pictures for all of you. Today I have at least six different pictures of small animals that I captured with my cellphone macro camera. Yes...that's six kinds of small animals. That's on purpose I tried to share different pictures in my one post, no problem, I want to try to be a little creative in my post.

Among the six small animals that I photographed today are, such as beautiful ladybirds, fruit flies, green flies and there is also a cute brown grasshopper. I took all these pictures in the plantation area near where I live. So, it's pretty easy to get a few different types of small animals to photograph.

Because there are a lot of green plants in the garden, this little animal is easy to find. All these types of animals, they like to perch in the leaves to find food and shelter. For that, let's just take a look at the six small animal pictures that I managed to capture with my macro lens. I hope you are all impressed with the results of my macro photography work today. Have fun and see you later...

Jun302022_135956.jpg

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasir.steem

Jun302022_135818.jpg

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasir.steem

Jun302022_141007.jpg

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasir.steem

Jun302022_135713.jpg

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasir.steem

Jun302022_140536.jpg

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasir.steem

Jun302022_140746.jpg

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasir.steem

06-30-05.55.56.png

Foto Taken With
Samsung Smartphone
Category
Small Animal
Location
Aceh-Indonesia
Edit With
Lightroom
Photografer
@nasir.steem

06-28-01.54.02.png

01-22-09.31.44.png

ss.png

About Me HERE

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর সুন্দর মাইক্রো ফটোগ্রাফি । আমার কাছে অনেক অনেক ভালো লাগলো। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind comments. Have a nice day friend.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks you

Wow perfect photoshoots..

 2 years ago 

thank you very much my friend

Youre welcome.. 😊😊

 2 years ago 

I'm really fascinated to see all the photographs dear.

 2 years ago 

Your macro photography skills are awesome. Keep this good work up.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind comments my brother. Glad to see you stopped at my post.

 2 years ago 

D5zH9SyxCKd9GJ4T6rkBdeqZw1coQAaQyCUzUF4FozBvW78oBwq3Z4fD2ksPoVmBSXmRHW1pePX5uoA6NLnTGXfDgiByepvxGibwk1yVFYCzDXm3sBbW5M5tWtbJfWaf6aMRjt.jpeg
art and how to take a very precise my friend.

 2 years ago 

Thank you mate for the appreciation. Glad to see you commented on my post.

 2 years ago 

Foto-foto anda sangat luar biasa kawan. Ini sungguh menakjubkan

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih atas komentarnya yang mengesankan

Amazing insect macro photography. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your comments. Glad to see you visited my post. Happy weekend

 2 years ago 

It's interesting to see guys, you showed me some cool pictures.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend for your kind comments. Glad to know you like my photography. Happy weekend. Have fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60