Landscape photography of the lake and orange sky | 10% Payout to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

20220720_174438061.jpg

Hello Everyone

Dear friends who are always loyal here in the Beauty and Creativity Community. How are you all today?. I wish goodness and happiness to be with you all at all times. If you ask about me, I am also good thanks to the love of God Almighty.

Today I am still here with all of you, in the Community full of beautiful works and the place of creative people. And today I will show you all about the photography that I managed to capture this afternoon with my Samsung smartphone camera.

A photography of a lake landscape with the reflection of the orange light of the sunset, and also a photography of the afternoon sun that I took this afternoon.

Accidentally when I passed this small lake which was on the side of the road, I saw the view of the lake was very beautiful. Then I stopped there to take some pictures of this beautiful landscape.

Let's just look at some photography of the lake and the evening sun. Very happy if what I show here makes you all entertained. For that, I would like to thank all of you who have been willing to stop here. See you again in my next post.

20220720_174358363.jpg

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasir.steem

20220720_174438061.jpg

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasir.steem

20220720_174404982 (1).jpg

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasir.steem

20220717_164140188 (1).jpg

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasir.steem

CameraSamsung Smartphone
CategoryLandscape Photography
LocationAceh-Indonesia
Edit WithLightroom
Photografer@nasir.steem

06-28-01.54.02.png

01-22-09.31.44.png

ss.png

About Me HERE

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Ini sangat luar biasa sekali yang anda tunjukkan kawan.

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih temanku telah berkenan singgah di sini. Semoga Tuhan memberkatimu

 2 years ago 

Sunset, yang sangat indah, pengambilan foto waktu yang sangat tepat.

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih sobat telah berkenan singgah dan memberi support untuk saya

 2 years ago 

পাহাড়ী লেকের খুব সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আমার কাছে খুব ভালো লেগেছে। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য

 2 years ago 

धेरै धेरै धन्यवाद भाइ, तपाईको प्रभावशाली कमेन्टको लागि। तपाईलाई यहाँ रोकिएको देख्दा खुसी लाग्यो।

 2 years ago 

Nice job you dane. I like it

 2 years ago 

Thanks you buddy

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing with us

 2 years ago 

Thanks also for your free time and kind comments

 2 years ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Thanks you so much

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks you

 2 years ago 

You have done a very nice photography. Your photography is mind blowing. Thanks for sharing with us. Best of luck to you

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend @fasoniya for your kind comment. Glad to see you are willing to stop by at my post. Thank you also for the prayers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65