Government Building Photography | 10% Payout to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello Everyone

Photography lovers who are always loyal here in the Beauty and Creativity Community. How are you all today?. I hope you are all well and happy too.

If you ask about me, I'm fine too, it's thanks to the love of God Almighty. And also one of my pleasures is, because today I can still greet all of you who are here. Of course also because I wanted to show you some of the photography work I did today.

Today is Sunday, and that means there is no activity in government offices, and today I passed the location of a government building in one of the districts in Aceh Province, Indonesia. That is. Aceh Jaya District.

When I passed by this place, it was right at noon and the weather was very clear, seeing beautiful clouds in the sky, so I thought it would be good to take pictures of some of the buildings that are here with a combination beautiful clouds and clear sky.

Take a look at some of the beautiful building photography when the sky is clear that I have shown below, hope you all like it.

Thank you all for your free time for stopping here. May all your days be blessed. See you again in my next post.

20220807_112709269.jpg

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasir.steem

20220807_112742021.jpg

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasir.steem

20220807_152715317.jpg

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasir.steem

20220807_152906934.jpg

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasir.steem

Aug072022_150526.jpg

©️2022 Original Picture By @nasir.steem

CameraSamsung Smartphone
CategoryBuilding Photography
LocationAceh-Indonesia
Edit WithLightroom
Photografer@nasir.steem

06-28-01.54.02.png

01-22-09.31.44.png

ss.png

animasi-bergerak-garis-0227.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @nasir.steem

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Sorry. It was my fault

 2 years ago 

Very nice photography I love it stay well take care best of luck to you

 2 years ago 

Thanks mate, for your nice comment. Nice to see you stop here

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks you

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর এবং চমৎকার একটি পোস্ট।সত্যিই অসাধারণ আপনার কাজ গুলি।

 2 years ago 

Thanks you very much @mr-sentu

 2 years ago 

All the images are perfectly taken. You shared some cool photography today.

 2 years ago 

Glad to hear good comments from you. Thank you brother, for the appreciation

Wow, those buildings are very attractive and fascinating.

 2 years ago 

That's right my friend. That's a nice building. Thank you for stopping by and leaving a good comment.

Youre welcome my friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43