Introduce myself || Beauty of Creativity || by @narocky71. 10% @shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello all my friends,

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of God. I am also well by the grace of God. This is the first time I posted this. At the beginning I came with my introduction episode. First of all, I would like to give some information about myself to get acquainted with everyone. I like Bengali very much. I also love blogging in Bengali. But I will try to blog in Bengali on one platform. Bengali is our mother tongue so I will blog in Bengali.

IMG20211027204615.jpg

About me:

My name is Nurul Alam Rocky. My username is @ narocky71. I am a citizen of Bangladesh. I live in Feni district. I am currently working on this steemit. My family has six members. Me, my mother, my one younger brother, one younger sister, my wife and my only daughter. My family with all of them. Again I am the eldest child in the family. Everyone in the house is responsible for me now. We have a very beautiful family with everyone in the family. My wife @tasonya is also working on this platform. My mother is a housewife she lives at home. My younger brother and sister go to school. My only daughter keeps me happy in the house. Everyone is very happy with him. I heard about Abe Steemit again from an older brother @nevlu123.

Photography

Abe loves to do photography. I am still learning photography. Whenever I have time, I go out to do photography. Abe also loves to do art. I do art at home almost all the time. And I can do a lot of crafts with different colored paper.

I shared some photography with everyone again. I ended today's introductory session here with the wish that everyone will be well and healthy.

𝐓𝐇𝐀𝐍𝐊 𝐘𝐎𝐔!

9RTqgzgfVW71Cm2dbafHwsLft9h4F9xfU8qQxRcCninwkms9TyG79EGNmsn5kSNe2sZsovUKci (1).png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to BoC! I am excited to see your skills!

 3 years ago 

আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ আমাকে ওয়েলকাম জানানোর জন্য

 3 years ago 

Waalaikumsalam... welcoming home brother...

 3 years ago 

Thank you 💕

 3 years ago 

welcome to this community my brother, greetings from me @iqbal-pasee. Hopefully in this community we support each other for our progress in the future

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে মন্তব্য করার জন্য

 3 years ago 

Welcome to beauty of creativity

 3 years ago 

আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ আমাকে স্বাগত জানানোর জন্য

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ নিয়ম গুলো পাঠানোর জন্য। আমি নিয়ম মেনে চলবো

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37