Self Introduction - @narasi

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

3909B040-A187-4DBC-9B18-0741A984E069.jpeg
Hello friends, introduce my name @narasi i'm from indonesia specially aceh,today I will introduce myself. I am very happy to join this community. I myself hope to be more active in this community and get to know you can have a family with you.
when I have shared my creative photos, there are many comments from seniors that I have to introduce myself first to be able to post beautiful beautiful photos that I photographed in nature there.I'm even more excited thanks for guiding me.
Thanks

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @narasi
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the community, keep great sharing to get reward

HI @narasi! You need handwriting on the page for successful verification. Thank You

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this beloved community with us friends, hopefully you can show the best here.

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28