CONTEST// SELFIE WITH MY BROTHER AND SISTERS.

Hello every one here,hope we are all doing fine. This looks like my first post And hope am welcome. I would like to also thank @blacks For this amazing contest.
I would like to share my selfies my elder sister since both us seem to be camera lovers

IMG-20211106-WA0025.jpg
We happen to have taken this picture on one of our house parties in my sisters house. We enjoyed and had all the fun.

IMG_20211021_170545.jpg
We also happen to take many selfies at home with my baby sister, thats the little girl in the selfie. She tries so much coming into the girls selfies so i also try to engage her so much into more selfies.
Snapchat-1993075292.jpg
My baby sisters best moment is sharing a selfie with her, telling her how you love her, trust me all this comforts her so smoothly
Snapchat-89526702.jpg
Not forgetting my baby brother, he tries so much acting gentle, pretending he doesnt take selfies with girls but we try so much that we capture him into our selfie memories
IMG-20200412-WA0034.jpg

IMG_20200505_155228.jpg

Special mention
@tanuja
@abduwahab
@photoman-curator
@beautycreativity
@faisalamin
@bountyking5
Special thanks to all the moderators

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations for taking part in the selfie11 contest, I hope you will be the winner.

Thanks dear...hoping for the best too

First, you need to make an introduction post to the community.

Hi @namwoli, Add a verification picture in your intro post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username.

Join us on Discord

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82