Today's macro picture is a picture of a bee that is so beautiful and so charming that the color is brown

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello everyone, wherever you are, welcome to meet me again in the beauty of creativity community. In the description of the picture I have taken, I took this picture from a different point of view from different results and different views for me to share with you. all of you like this you all always subscribe to my posts to see the next post that I will share with all of you, I took a bee whose brown color was so beautiful and so dashing very carefully on the rubik tree because the bee was so far away close he will fly to beyond far it can also be said that he will approach us by injuring our bodies, and I immediately took with great care and great pleasure from the results of this picture because the bee is very rare to find, here is the picture that has been taken. I take it and I share it with all of you like this because I Yes, it's always nice to see pictures. Yes, I share. That's all from me. Thank you to all of you, see you in the next picture.

20211110_170318.jpg

20211110_170520.jpg

20211110_170559.jpg

20211110_170611.jpg

GIF_1619302782083.gif

📷 PictureSmartphone
Capture UsingGalaxy A50+ Macrolens
CategoryAnimal Photography
LocationPidie Jaya-Aceh
EditingPhotoshop Express
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The bee that you capture look very charming with brown colour too @najie

 2 years ago 

photo macro yang sangat indah bang, terimakasih sudah berbagi 😎

 2 years ago 

Macrophotography of this wasp is very cool, thank you for sharing.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23