sunset in my village

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Hello the BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY community, this time I want to discuss about how I took a picture of a beautiful sunset in the afternoon in my village, at that time I was walking with my colleague, our steamian friend also @riza01 he is also a member active in this community, we were walking leisurely in the afternoon and I saw from the setting sun seeing a good atmosphere, I took some pictures.

the following is an image display that I share, I hope you like it, with a variety of different places, in my rural area.

20210905_183005.jpg

20210905_183104.jpg

20210905_182541.jpg

20210905_183313.jpg


📷 Picturesmartphone
ModelSAMSUNG
Oringinal picture@najie
Locationaceh Indonesia
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The scenery is really great and fascinating, I like these scenes of nature. Beautiful photography

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother

 3 years ago 

wow, beautiful picture

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother

 3 years ago 

it's a beautiful landscape picture my friend

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother

 3 years ago 

Very beautiful natural scenery

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother

 3 years ago 

Beautiful picture of the sun, I really like it, it's so natural...

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother

 3 years ago 

urwel 😊

 3 years ago 

Stunning images.

Amazing view. The nature landscape scene is looking beautiful, You shared some valuable photographs. Good work 😃

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother

 3 years ago 

Nice picture

 3 years ago 

Mind with the rule of third! The sunset is beautiful but it will look more beautiful if you could match one line with another. If you are seriously dealing with photography, you need to know the rule of third! Thanks

 3 years ago 

thank you for the notification and explanation, I'm more focused on the detailed songs again for what you've been told, thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43