10% @beautycreativity flowers that are wet from the rain

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago
Hello everyone, wherever you are I hope you are all in good health always in the protection of the almighty God, Days Passed in an atmosphere that was so heavy it rained that I couldn't go out anywhere but I always waited for the rain to stop in the afternoon, after ready I took a shower I immediately rushed to get dressed and then got ready to leave the house because the rain had just stopped I went straight out to the Terminator coffee shop, when I got there I immediately drank a cup of coffee with a very cold atmosphere that made me so very comfortable when sitting with a cold atmosphere coupled with very warm coffee.

20220513_181436-01.jpeg

20220513_181458-01.jpeg

After I finished half a cup of coffee, I immediately covered it with a Bangkok coffee cover and then I headed straight to the back of the coffee shop, at that time I saw a very safe atmosphere like flowers soaked in the rain, just let up, I immediately took advantage of it. a detailed picture of the Ruek tree whose flowers were wet with rain then I immediately captured some pictures of the rubik's flowers, I want to turn off the picture from different perspectives from different views of the Rubik's flower because all of these displays produce results I fell in love with the atmosphere that was just ready to rain, I hope you all like it and always subscribe to see my next post again I will always be excited to look for images that are so very different and that you really want from the atmosphere of the images that I capture Thank you for your time Attention all of you, see you later i in the next post again Wasallam.

20220513_181511-01.jpeg

20220513_181559-01.jpeg

GIF_1619302782083.gif


📷 Picturesmartphone
ModelSAMSUNG
Oringinal picture@najie
Locationaceh Indonesia
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This flower is very good, I've made several times in the post.

 2 years ago 

আমি এই ফুলের নাম জানিনা তবে এই ফুলের সৌন্দর্য আমাকে মুগ্ধ করে ।অসম্ভব সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি।

 2 years ago 

Although the flowers are unfamiliar to me, I really like the flowers. Has done a lot of beautiful flower photography. Good luck brother.

 2 years ago 

You again show interesting photography on this flower.

 2 years ago 

I think no matter the name of the flower, the beauty of the flower is the biggest thing

 2 years ago 

Cool photography mate. You did an excellent job.

 2 years ago 

Flowers bathed in the rain. The purity of the flower seems to give peace to the mind

 2 years ago 

The pictures you captured were truly captivating. Looks especially nice after editing. Good luck.

 2 years ago 

so beautiful flowers photography. Nice to see it. Thank you so much for sharing the photography of such beautiful flowers wet in the rain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94