10% @beautycreativity caterpillar macro image

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello, everyone, wherever you are, welcome to meet me again in the beauty of creativity community. In the description, I took the picture from different points of view, there are different options for me to share with all of you, wanting everyone to like it and always support my posts that I will post. share with all of you.

20220408_174522.jpg

the picture I took this time I took a picture of a caterpillar that I took from a different perspective and the appearance was different, the first time I saw this caterpillar when I was walking leisurely in the back of the house, at that time I accidentally saw a caterpillar, at that time I immediately took the bag and took the moment of the picture of a caterpillar, that San I took it from a different point of view in order to get the maximum results from a caterpillar and I took these beautiful moments from God with I was very careful because the caterpillar when he saw the second swaying that I was picking him up he walked so fast that it disappeared from my eyes, my name also doesn't really stay with taking Muhammadiyah with the same heart in order to get maximum results. all of you Don't be like this because everyone always likes the feeling of forgetting Dap's birthday Atkah I'll see you in the next post again Wasallam.

20220408_174602.jpg

20220408_174557.jpg

20220408_174528.jpg

20220408_174504.jpg

GIF_1619302782083.gif

📷 PictureSmartphone
Capture UsingGalaxy A50+ Macrolens
CategoryAnimal Photography
LocationPidie Jaya-Aceh
EditingPhotoshop Express
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I was fascinated by your insect photography. Thank you so much for making each of us so wonderful.

 2 years ago 

Your photography is really so beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Very beautiful caterpillar, I really like it. thanks for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

Enjoyed some great photography. Your macrographics of today have become much better through your shared post.

 2 years ago 

a terrible caterpillar, this caterpillar has large spines on its body.

 2 years ago 

Best my friend, i like this...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58968.99
ETH 2825.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24