My introduction Post in Beauty of creativity by @mustafiz99

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum, I hope everyone is doing very well. I am from Bangladesh, I have appeared among you today with my introductory post.


IMG_20220305_114630.jpg


My identity:

My name is Md. Mostafizur Rahman. I am twenty one years old. I was born in Barisal district of Barisal division of Bangladesh. At present I live in Chawkbazar, Dhaka. I have seven family members. We are four brothers and one sister.

I am the 4th child of the family. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. I have always loved my family very much, and every member of the family loves me very much.


IMG_20220303_121011.jpg


Educational Qualifications:

From a young age, my parents wanted me to be more interested in my studies, but I did not. However, I took the SSC exam in 2016 and then my studies are off due to a problem. Currently I work in a private company. By the grace of the Creator, my present time is going much better.


IMG_20220303_120655.jpg


My hobbies:

In my spare time I prefer to go for walks. I enjoy traveling to different places with my loved ones. Whenever I have time for work, I go for a walk along the river. The river is very close to my current location, so I spend a lot of time walking along the river. It is much better to walk on the river bank especially in the morning. I also like to play cricket.

IMG_20220303_121045.jpg

If there is any mistake in my writing so far today, then of course everyone will look at it with forgiveness. Many thanks to everyone for reading this post carefully.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to boc community

 2 years ago 

Hi, @mustafiz99
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join us here.
Hope you can show the best.

 2 years ago 

You have done photography of fresh flowers. It was wonderful.

wa alaykum assalaam wa rahmatullaahi welcome brother

 2 years ago 

welcome brother

Hi, @mustafiz99

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15