"PHOTOGRAPHY/"MUSHROOM/"LOTS THE BENEFITS

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

IMG_20211016_134130.jpg

hello steemit friends wherever you are hopefully in good health always on this sunny night because it's been a long time I haven't posted on this occasion remember to share again and have been active again I hope you are happy to have me here, I will show it back to all of you who have joined here what I show tonight is one type of small hairy mushroom from the stem and up to the top that grows in the aceh forest and has a unique and tall shape and this mushroom is one type of mushroom that we should not eat and contains lots of vitamins and minerals and is a medicine many of which do not know or have tried and make no mistake, some mushrooms contain poison in the picture below. I took the picture, congratulations, I hope it's nice to see it, although I don't know the exact name of the mushroom, many people don't know the benefits that this mushroom contains and the benefits that I can't discuss in one by one, hopefully happy and useful greetings from me @Muliadi98

Mushroom/ juru potret @koa-fotografer

IMG_20211016_134203.jpg

Mushroom/ juru potret @koa-fotografer

IMG_20211016_134059.jpg

Mushroom/ juru potret @koa-fotografer

IMG_20211016_134004.jpg

Mushroom/ juru potret @koa-fotografer

IMG_20211016_133936.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

just awesome mushroom photography. Very clear and awesome shoot. Many many thanks for stay with us

 3 years ago 

thank you very much brother

 3 years ago 

Thanks , and welcome

 3 years ago 

Incredible clicks. 2nd image is very beautiful. Keep this good work up

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak kawan @fahad3728

 3 years ago 

A very unique mushroom. There are very fine hairs.
taken a good shot.

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih banyak kawan

 3 years ago 

your welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66