Beauty of Creativity Contest # Week I : The Scenery of Black Street Above It People Passed by

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

IMG-20210411-WA0000-01.jpeg

IMG-20210411-WA0003-01.jpeg


Hi all community lovers at Beauty Of Creativity.
How are you, I hope you are always in good health and in the protection of the almighty.

This is a photo of my contest in the beauty of creativity community with a view of the black street and the people on it under a cloudy sky.
With the weather that does not determine the rain will come. Maybe this is a miracle from the sky, we are happy with this and grateful for what the Almighty has given us.

We take care of the neighborhood and clean up the big or small trash scattered on the street.

The path is a friend who leads us in the right inrection, if we think the right way. The street that always took me followed him.

How far we go along this black road, maybe I can't make this choice, it's hard to answer and it's hard for me to say. My lips covered my tongue to make out the answers to difficult words.
Don't think we live alone, get out of our hiding and see the path, the determined path and the thoughts given by the almighty.

Thank you to the street phtotography contest organized by @abduwahab

rating by @photoman and @blacks.

Which is supported by @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @stephenkendal, @booming1 .

If there is a mistake with the work, I apologize profusely.
These results have been captured with the Oppo cellphone camera.

Greetings, @muksa From Aceh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87