The Village Rooster- A Natural Alarm| 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

"Bismillah-hir-rahman-ir-rahim"

Assalamualaikum

In our rural Bangladesh, waking up to the crowing of roosters is like a natural alarm. Right after the dawn call to prayer, the familiar 'cook-coo-kurukoo' echoes through our village, marking the start of a new day. Even in our own home, we keep a domesticated chicken.

Recently, during my visit to the village, I encountered a remarkable native chicken, incredibly beautiful and possessing an aura of leadership.

I captured several photographs of it, which I will now share with you.

Post Details

CameraNikon D5500
CategoryWildlife photography
SoftwareLightroom apps
Photographer@mukitsalafi
LocationBangladesh
My Name is Mukitur Rahman. My Steemit user ID is @mukitsalafi. I am armature photographer. I love Photography. Photography is one of my dream. May be I am not a good photographer but everyday I am trying to learn new new photography skill. I also love cricket. Reading Novel is also my hobby. In my leisure time I go to my garden. Cactus is one my favorite plant.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59991.95
ETH 2664.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45