The Enigmatic Elegance of the Golden Jungle Flower Bloom. 10% to boc

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

"Bismillah-hir-rahman-ir-rahim"

Assalamualaikum

Imagine you're walking through a jungle, and suddenly, you come across an incredibly beautiful flower with an unusual golden color. How would you feel? And if you were a photographer, would you be able to resist capturing photos of this marvelous flower? Definitely not.

I'm @mukitsalafi, and I'm here to share with you some photos of this unknown jungle's flower today.

This flower appears to be a vibrant shade of yellow. I took pictures of these last week, and while photographing, I noticed that some black butterflies were collecting nectar from these flowers. The petals of the flowers are slightly translucent, and they seemed to dance in the breeze.
Let's take a look at today's photographs

Post Details

CameraNikon D5500
CategoryNature photography
SoftwareLightroom apps
Photographer@mukitsalafi
LocationDhaka,Bangladesh
My Name is Mukitur Rahman. My Steemit user ID is @mukitsalafi. I am armature photographer. I love Photography. Photography is one of my dream. May be I am not a good photographer but everyday I am trying to learn new new photography skill. I also love cricket. Reading Novel is also my hobby. In my leisure time I go to my garden. Cactus is one my favorite plant.

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement-1

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Wow, the yellow color flowers are very nice. Nice to see you took great photography.

 11 months ago 

Your all pictures are captured nicely. We are really blessed by the grace of Allah. keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45