Capturing the Beauty of Allamanda Flower. 10% beneficiary for boc

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

"Bismillah-hir-rahman-ir-rahim"

Assalamualaikum

Hello, friends!
Just like every day, I, @mukitsalafi, have come with a photo today too. Today, I took a photo of a flower using my mobile.

The flower you are seeing is the Allamanda flower. Its yellow color looks amazing. This flower usually blooms throughout the year.

Today, I went to the rooftop of my office and saw this flower on a plant. Since it had rained a while ago, there were water droplets on this flower's petals. Without wasting any time, I quickly captured some pictures.

20230911_172441.jpg

20230911_172448.jpg

20230911_172512.jpg

20230911_172522.jpg

Please let me know how you liked today's photograph. Stay with me!

Post Details

CameraSamsung M31
CategoryFlower photography
SoftwareLightroom apps
Photographer@mukitsalafi
LocationDhaka,Bangladesh
My Name is Mukitur Rahman. My Steemit user ID is @mukitsalafi. I am armature photographer. I love Photography. Photography is one of my dream. May be I am not a good photographer but everyday I am trying to learn new new photography skill. I also love cricket. Reading Novel is also my hobby. In my leisure time I go to my garden. Cactus is one my favorite plant.

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement-1

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 11 months ago 

@dsc-r2cornell thanks for your apparition

 11 months ago 

Wow awesome photography. A very nice post you presented to us brother. Each of your photos looks unsettling. It shows what your experience is like and very well presented and well written thank you

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much dear. Best of luck

 11 months ago 

You have captured the yellow color flower very nicely through different angles, it looks very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59695.98
ETH 2665.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48