A Flock of Crows and Their Mysterious Gathering. 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Assalamu Alaikum to all of you. how are you all?
I hope everyone is doing very well. I am also doing great. Today, I will show you a different photograph. In the afternoon, I looked outside through the window. I saw many crows sitting in a distant building. At first glance, I was amazed. It's not common to see so many crows sitting like that in an organized manner.

I took out my camera and started capturing photos. After taking the pictures, I looked at the camera's display and was impressed. Even though it was difficult to see clearly from a distance, the captured image showed all the crows sitting in a row as if they were part of a serial arrangement. It seemed as if some leader of their flock was giving an important speech. Well, do animals also hold public gatherings?

"Do they also have a leader who, in any new situation, calls for urgent meetings with everyone for the purpose of discussion? These intriguing questions popped into my mind all of a sudden. If any of you know the answers to these questions, please do let me know."

Post Description

CameraNikon D5500
CategoryPhotography
Photographer@mukitsalafi
LocationDhaka

image.png
Thanks a lot everyone
image.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43