My Introduction to the Beauty of Creativity Community/ 01/April/2022

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Asslam o Alaikum I hope you are all well and live your life happily forever. This is my introductory post to this community. My name is Ghulam Mujtaba Rabbani and I live in a village near Okara district.

My picture

0413412E-D9E2-44C2-90F9-BB2D7134C6DC.jpeg
This is my introductory post in Beauty of Creativity. I hope you guys are convinced that I am the owner of this account.This is my introductory post in Beauty of Creativity. This is my introductory post in Beauty of Creativity. I hope you guys are convinced that I am the owner of this account. I want to be part of the Beauty of Creativity community and work with your friends.

B5B917D0-2436-446B-8F20-93C8780073EE.jpeg

14471B85-0FD7-4450-80F3-59C80E93718E.jpeg

11B7650A-9B4E-4C2A-AE2D-600045C60001.jpeg

4B1A7D2F-4922-4AC7-94A7-A90EDA5015CD.jpeg

45DD218F-B468-4BD0-9DF7-5ACC0D6F5C57.jpeg
I hope that my introduction will be enough for all of you friends.

Thanks for visiting my introductory post.

Special Thanks:

@shy-bot

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @mujtabarabbani
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Hi sir, @shy-bot
I have also joined Discord and you can see this post of mine whether you have accepted this introductory post of mine or not. Please tell me?

 2 years ago 

আপনাকে আমাদের প্রিয় কমিউনিটিতে স্বাগতম। আমি আশা করি কমিউনিটির সকল নিয়ম কানুন মেনে সামনের দিকে এগিয়ে যাবেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা ও ভালোবাসা রইলো।

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear friend.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this beloved community with all of us.
Hopefully you can show the best with us here.

 2 years ago 

Yes absolutely dear friend and thank you very much for your love. 😊

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our favorite community. I hope you follow all the rules. I wish you a happy blogging journey

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kindness dear friend 😊.

 2 years ago 

Welcome brother

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear friend ☺️.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our community. Hope you will work with us. I wish you success.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kindness dear friend 😊.

 2 years ago 

welcome here . hope you are doing. stay here and enjoy .best wish .

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kindness.

Hi, @mujtabarabbani

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Thank you for information.

 2 years ago 

Welcome and welcome brother

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear friend ☺️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44