WHAT YOU HAVE LEARNED FROM STEEM CONTEST WEEK FOUR (BEGINNERS WHO WANT TO DEVELOP IN A BLOCKCHAIN ​​WORLD)

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello stemian wherever you are meet again with @ muhd.abrar on this great platform.

To be honest, when I found out that the beauty and creativity community wanted to hold a contest, long ago I had prepared the material I wanted to make an article for me to participate in this contest. Contests like this are very interesting for everyone to follow, because in this contest we will freely write experiences as long as we adventure on this platform and we can also share the brilliant ideas that we have encountered while we have started exploring on Steemit.


20210418_142330.jpg


when he just joined Steemit and met a new family @nm007 @muhd.abrar @anroja @green07 @herimukti.

I am a newcomer to this platform compared to my friends who first explored this platform, before I recognized the world of steemit to be honest I didn't know anything about blockchain or cryptocurrency. But after I studied and asked my friend @herimukti, then I listed a steemit account, it turned out that when I got here, I realized that this world is very wide, so don't we ever underestimate other people's work even though they only have a cellphone that is visible to us every day. we.

Yes, from here, slowly by slowly I learn to develop more on this platform and don't forget to be guided by my friends, indeed if we can't wait to face this difficult journey we won't achieve the success we dreamed of, and also as long as I recognize it. whose name is steemit, I have helped my other friends to register them a steemit account.


20210524_224113-01.jpeg


a photo with newcomers @isman.putra at the Asaina Kupi stall.

Yes, in this blockchain, you can make money, but we should not be hypocritical about who doesn't need money, but before I discuss the problem of money here we can look for more knowledge on this blockchain and we will also find the latest experience which is extraordinary. , and on this platform we can also interact with the outside world. To be honest, during my time traveling on this platform I met a lot of new friends and also new knowledge.

My latest knowledge here is that as long as I recognized Steemit a few months ago, my friends at least already knew about the development of digital currency, which has no virtual form. Steemit is a blockchain technology or it can be said that a block can connect to other blocks. Indeed, my knowledge in Steemit is not much because it can be said that I am still a beginner.

But my journey is still long and there are still many places to find out about Steemit as long as I'm not lazy to ask, what's wrong if we ask to increase our knowledge on this great platform. That's all from my writing with what I have learned so far, hopefully there will be changes, especially for myself and also for other stemian friends.

Warm greetings from @ muhd.abrar to @abduhawab and also @blacks who have organized this contest on beauty and creativity, I wish you all success.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @muhd.abrar, thank you for taking part in the contest.

 3 years ago 

thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63