My Introduction to Beauty of Creativity Community | by @muhammadfarhan78

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello everyone

I hope that all the photographers will be the kind of beauty and all will be well and happy by the grace of Allah Almighty.
I am healthy and healthy by the grace of God. Today among me I am your @mhammadfarhan78 and today I will be writing my introduction to Creative Beauty.

IMG_20220203_210528_547.jpg

My name is @mhammadfarhan78 and I am from Pakistan. I am a student of HSSC part 2.

As I know what is said in my senior section I am from Pakistan. And Pakistan is my country and my country.
And I love my country so much because it is so beautiful and so wonderful. I live in Lahore.

And I'm new to this community because first of all I don't know about this photography-related community and alao I want to get this kind of community on steemit that I can share my photography skills.

Now after my presentation post in the future I will share my photography skills and knowledge in this wonderful community and I will share my photos with beautiful flowers and clicks of more natural beauty like rain and animals and weather conditions and some of my best collections.
mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1siXopYR8Eded8a3uQdtNC5PH42TwootsxjEVj3aS6qjPopid8pdZeGcuKZ5wxMnWdwBLAVyTECFXkQiy3N...VoELuPouD2x9sXwyePYDXJndrxEQWADRz7pNtKHTR8thUgTzvQ7zFjroDf5nig2w2YWaTDJREcR3Q7tkB2md4VAD4pU1FeXWPtFsBSbr2s1EHVZvWU8D4Cayi6.png

I hope my post will be verified soon as possible.

3GcRe1vqX2dJk1W2xoFiu1CmPKLbXg5xF9NQ7aeyMdZG9WETn7HwpVJiaF7LxKA5SaxcNJK6et9PZcLsrsEZLwa4S9BuXDEXkDNJM7CErGLK6bGKkgWMuBhAGQaJqV...awexhCq5ZbHT44FfcAFzuTDLfomkVZWgDBQMQnWbJDYuWvdqwaakjHyLiP6qNwo1aTLyq4qYJbQ4wtoX67wRiWYrZA9s6BdaRG7gZ5CAR2A7FxNKcmmogjQdKk.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.
BoC- line.png
Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @muhammadfarhan78
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this beloved community with us.
hope you can show the best here.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48