Taking pictures and how to edit

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Greetings to all of you steemians.

Allow me to take this opportunity to show you some of my shooting skills. In addition, I also want to practice photo editing skills. I trained myself to be a little creative about how to take pictures and how to edit those photos.

Steemians friends will see my creativity this time. I ask all my friends to see and rate my work this time..

Here are some pictures of the results of how I took and how I edited it..

IMG-20211024-WA0024.jpg

IMG_20211024_170555.jpg

IMG-20211024-WA0023.jpg

PicturesXiaomi
Capture UsingRedmi note 8
Categoryphotographer and photo editing
Locationsukon bandret culinary
Editinglightroom

Such is the photo of my work, please steemians friends to respond to my photo below the comment column.

Thank you all for seeing my post see you in the next post.
greetings from me @muchin

cc
@infovore
@blacks - Creative Beauty Admin
@Tanuja - 2nd Admin
@abduhwab - Chief Executive Moderator
@photoman - Curator& Moderator
@beautycreativity - Moderator
@faisalamin - Executive Moderator
@bountyking5 - Executive Moderator

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wellcome to our community

 3 years ago 

Ya terima kasih 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67