Perkenalkan diri Anda @muchin Ikuti "Beauty of Creativity" 18-10-2021

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211019_000045.jpg

Assalamualaikum...

Praise be to Allah who has given health and strength to all of us steemians, hopefully always in his protection. Allah is the one who has provided sustenance wherever we seek and wherever we are our sustenance has been determined.

Hi steemians friends wherever you are, how are you today.. May your days always be in a state of blessing and always in the protection of Allah.

Greetings once again I say to friends of steemians, especially for seniors in the Beauty of Creativity community. I want to introduce myself named @muchin, I come from Indonesia, more precisely in Aceh. Today I want to join this community, hopefully I can become one of the partners in this amazing community.

A few days ago I was invited by my steemians friend @aridhaauliya to be able to join the Beauty of Creativity community and I also have a desire to join the community.

I also thank @aridhaauliya for inviting me to join this community. I ask the seniors to accept me in this community.

My goal in joining this community is just to share photos that might be of interest to all steemians friends. Usually I take photos with my own cellphone camera, the redmi note 8. In doing my daily trips, I usually post according to my situation, namely about environmental problems for the students.

I am a student who is still staying at one of the oldest dayahs in Aceh. This dayah is called Mahad ulum diniyah Islamiyah or shortened to MUDI. This Islamic boarding school has given birth to many great scholars. Now this Islamic boarding school is led by Abu Syech Hasanul Basri.

Greetings always to all steemians
Those who have gone through my self-introduction journey here sometimes may not be good at my conversations. I apologize for not being good at writing.

And I beg friends of steemians, especially seniors, to reprimand me if something goes wrong in creativity.
I am very happy when seniors reprimand me so that I can do better in the future.

Here I make an introduction to start my introduction the first time. I would like to thank the Beauty of Creativity community for accepting me graciously.

About me
Best regards to:
@blacks Admin Beauty Creativity
@Tanuja 2nd Admin
@abduhwab Chief Executive Moderator
@photoman Curator & Moderator
@beautycreativity Moderator
@faisalamin Executive Moderator
@bountyking5 Executive Moderator
And for all steemian friends.

Regards@muchin
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

welcome friends to the Beauty of Creativity community, hopefully you can display your best work here. I'm looking forward to that.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

You're Welcome

 3 years ago 

Welcome my friend, I hope you enjoy being in the boc community, and showing your best art.

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.
BoC- line.png
Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the beauty of creativity community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45