Beauty of Creativity- take cool pictures

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Good night steemians friends all hope you are always in a calm and happy heart.

Okay this time after my self-introduction, I want to post some photos that I took to my friends. This post is also my first post received by this community.

This is the photo I want to show, please take a good look, I hope you are interested in my post this time.
IMG-20211015-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20211015-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20211015-WA0016.jpg

I took this photo on one of the mountains in the Takegon area. I took this photo with camera cannon. This camera cannon belongs to my friend because he is a photographer.

Picturecannon
Capture Usinglensa
Categorynatural
LocationAceh
Editing-

So from me, hopefully the steemians can be interested in my post this time...

greetings from me @muchin
Cc
@infovore
@blacks- Admin of Beauty of Creativity
@Tanuja - 2nd Admin
@abduhawab - Chief Executive Moderator
@photoman- Curator& Moderator
@beautycreativity - Moderator
@faisalamin - Executive Moderator
@bountyking5 - Executive Moderator

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice place.

 3 years ago 

Wooo, sangat indah pemandangannya kawan , semangat berpetualang

 3 years ago 

Stunning views 👍

Hi, @muchin,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Ini adalah upvote mengejar ketinggalan untuk postingan Achievement 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48