Archivement1 My introduction to the beauty of gravety 17 May 2023

in Beauty of Creativitylast year (edited)

Hello to all member moderators and admins

IMG_20230517_130040.jpg

My name is
Mubashir Khan
my father's name
Muhammad Mujeeb ul Rahman Khan
I was born in Mianwali district.
I am a resident of Azamwala town in Mianwali.
I belong to a famous nation, Mawaz Khel nation.
And currently behind our Dera Wais Petrolam and near Kaftalullah Khan Memorial School Azamwala where we live.
My father was working in Mianwali Jail Police. But my father is dead now.

Education. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

At that time a well-known college Qaim Institute Medical Mianwali College was established in Mianwali

IMG-20230516-WA0005_1.jpg

I studied and I passed matriculation and now I am a pharmacy student. College and school were closed due to corona but still I worked hard and passed matriculation.
And more, God willing
I will succeed.
hobby . . . . . . . . .
Every child at this age has some hobbies. Someone plays cricket. I also play cricket. But my favorite pastime is the walleye bill. And about this website

IMG-20230516-WA0002.jpg

Keep checking. It is a very good hobby. I am connected to them all day long. I get information about them from various books. I also learned a lot about him from my father. It is a very useful pastime. I also earned my capital. And people can benefit greatly from them. I have various diseases

Song I will continue to work on it
Also explore the mechanism of Steemit.
So I went to my friend's house on Eid. And I went and sat next to my friend. So I saw that my brother was busy with his mobile phone. So I asked him, brother, what are you doing? So he told me that I also work on a Steemit website. So he guided me about it. And I like it. He also told me the whole process. It brings income and benefits to the individual
Information provided. I like it very much, I will come too. I said, "Brother, explain how I can join." And how can I play my part in it?

IMG-20230516-WA0003.jpg

I am very thankful to @hasirkhan99. that
He got me involved in another very useful hobby. Now I only spend time with Steemit.
Please support me.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @mubashir99786
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hi @mubashir99786, Welcome to Beauty of Creativity. You need to change your verification picture to a new one. Write Beauty of Creativity, your steemit username, and the date on the page.

Please verify

Hi @mubashir99786, update you verification picture and add the word Beauty of Creativity. Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67095.54
ETH 3462.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71