Flower drawing.Made digitally.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Sunday ,15 May 2022.

Flower drawing.Made digitally.

Assalamualaikum
I am @mrnazrul your Bangladeshi friend.
I hope everyone is in good health by the grace of Allah.
I am also writing this post in good health with your blessings.

Picsart_22-05-15_03-24-53-222.jpg

Headar image by@mrnazrul

Today I have brought for you a digital drawing of a flower, which I will show you in a completely digital way.

I will try to draw today's picture in a slightly different dimension, as per my mind. In it I will draw and paint at the same time. Which I will show you step by step now.

I used my mobile set and Infinite Design app to manage today's flower drawing.

I used the Pixart app to create the header photo.
I hope it doesn't feel good but it doesn't feel too bad. Now, step by step, see how I made this digital flower.

Picsart_22-05-15_02-45-48-931.png
Saying I would draw a flower, I first opened the Infinite Design app. Then I opened the toolbox, selected the pencil and color tool for writing. Here I will sketch and color at the same time. I started drawing with color pencil.

Flower digitally made by@mrnazrul

Picsart_22-05-15_02-47-03-273.png
Sketching and coloring are going on deliberately.

Flower digitally made by@mrnazrul

Picsart_22-05-15_02-48-40-940.png
Sketch-design and coloring are going on deliberately.

Flower digitally made by@mrnazrul

Picsart_22-05-15_02-49-56-380.png
Towards the end of deliberate sketch design and coloring. Now the output will be selected.

Flower digitally made by@mrnazrul

Picsart_22-05-15_02-53-15-082.png
Leaving this output at the end, the drawing work is done completely.

Flower digitally made by@mrnazrul

Friends

This is my digital way of drawing and designing flowers today.

Stay tuned

আলোকচিত্র ধারন@mrnazrul
Photographer@mrnazrul
DeviceSamsung F22
CategoryMicrophotography
EditingNo
Benefitiary10% Benefit for @beautyofcreativity
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Digital art has been so beautiful, thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

আপনার পোস্ট দেখে খুবই ভালো লাগলো ভাই। আপনি খুব সুন্দর একটি ফুলের ছবি আমাদের উপহার দিয়েছেন ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

Digital you have painted very beautiful flower. It is really beautiful . Happy to see it. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Wow made a beautiful flower art very nice looking amazing digital art. A butterfly has made art under the flower and all in all he has designed a very beautiful flower through digital

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45