Baby Gui Snakes Photography .

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Tuesday 24 May 2022.

Photography of baby Gui snakes.

Assalamu Alaikum
I am @mrnazrul, your Bangladeshi friend.

Friends

How are you all, I hope you are well by the grace of God Almighty.
Alhamdulillah
I am also trying to write this post from scratch.

Today, as a small gift for you, I have brought a baby photography of "Go Snake" or "Gui Snake".

Four days ago, this baby goat saw my wife under the chair of my house, against the wall.
My daughter was also present at the time. They were urging me to kill the snake.

I said stop, at least I didn't take a picture. But at that time it was not possible to take a picture.

As soon as I made a mobile camera to take pictures, he went under my bed. After a lot of searching, he didn't have a chance to discover that day.

My wife discovers that Go-snake baby again this afternoon, under Ank Khanaduli. At this time I was lying down. They call me and tell me to kill.

It didn't look good in the dark.
I turned on the torch light and saw that he was trying to stick to one of the legs of Khana Dooley.
I stabbed him in the head with a stick from outside. At one point I noticed that the baby snake had become very weak. I took him out and took some pictures.

I am presenting to you the shocking moment of that time as a gift, I hope you will like it.

Picsart_22-05-24_15-26-01-396.jpg

🐲📱

Picsart_22-05-24_15-27-09-670.jpg

🐲📱

Picsart_22-05-24_15-22-56-551.jpg

🐲📱

Picsart_22-05-24_15-28-56-977.jpg

🐲📱

Picsart_22-05-24_15-29-58-614.jpg

🐲📱

Friends

This is my picture of today's weak go snake I hope you like it.

Stay tuned.

Photographer@mrnazrul
DeviceSamsung F22
CategoryMicrophotography
EditingNo
Benefitiary10% Benefit for @beautyofcreativity
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I am always scared to see this thing. I can say its name.

 2 years ago 

Be happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77