Have#Achievement1 |My INTRODUCTION TO Beauty of Creativity|New commer #Steemit#introduction#photography

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello guys| Assalamualaikum Hopefully community friends are feeling well. My name is Muhammad Danyal Qazi . I am new here and i am beginner two before i start steemit i am very happy to join this community because here alot of friends 😌 post photography i am also a best photographer and i also want to join this community and share some of my best photographs with you guys. Hopefully you guys will like my posts

IMG_20230213_210414_078.jpg

Special Thanks to Community Admin to create this beautiful community and you guys know we are here to support each other.you guys know i am a student and beginner plz support me here my goal is to show my talent to the world and also to support my beautiful friends

My AIM

We all are here to support each other and one day we will come back from this world but if people are happy 😊 from you than it will be very fruitful. I hope that i will be a best part of this community and support beautiful people and hate bad people plz support me because I am student and also beginner and alot of things to know about steemit
Help your beautiful friend @mrdani12

FullSizeRender~2.jpg

THANKS TO MY STEEMIT COMMUNITY WHO PROVIDE OPPORTUNITY TO @mrdani12 to become member of this platform

Love you all 💕💕💕💕💕💕💕 my friend 💖💖💖💖💖💖

Visit to my YouTube channel .
https://www.youtube.com/@allinoneshorts1229

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, @mrdani12
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hi @mrdani12, attach an original verification picture don't use any filter on it. Thank You

 2 years ago 

Sorry beautiful friend i updated my picture take a look please 😍

Hi, @mrdani12

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Cast your witness vote for @bangla.witness
  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming, and upvoting others' posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68383.66
ETH 2646.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72