introduce myself ||@beautycreativity 10% beneficiary

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago


Assalamualaikum.

How are you all This is my first post in this community . I am going to start working on this platform. I like this platform a lot because it highlights my activities and skills. I would like to share my identity with you. I hope everyone here will help me.

IMG20220815121931_00-01.jpeg


My name is @mrahul40. I am 22 years old. I am a Bangladeshi citizen. I live in Kushtia district of Bangladesh. I am a student. I am studying Bsc engineering Civil Technology at BUBT University in Bangladesh.


IMG_20220815_011907_297.jpg


I have 3 members in my family.My father runs a business. I will always keep my family happy, this is my dream.


My hobbies


My hobbies are traveling and biking. I read books. When I have time, I go for walks with friends. I enjoy spending time with friends.


My dream


My dream is to contribute to my family country and the people of the country. And to develop oneself as an ideal person. So that I can stand by the people of the country. Do something like that to support my family. And I wish that my parents are happy with me. My biggest dream is to be a good person. Trying to express your creativity on the Steemit platform.

Why would I want to work on this platform?

I want to work here because with my earned money I want to help some poor disabled people and I want to help my family I am a student now so I chose from this platform there is a lot more to learn in this platform.


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

এই কমিউনিটিতে আপনাকে সুস্বাগতম। আপনার জীবন বৃত্তান্ত খুবই সুন্দর আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join us here friends.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our community. I hope brother we can all reach the desired goal together. Welcome to join our community. You are on our official server for anything can contact

Boc office discord server here

 2 years ago 

You are most welcome to our Beauty of Creativity community.Best Of luck.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the Community. Follow the instructions and keep sharing your creativity.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our great community dear. Keep continue to share your talents with us.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @mrahul40

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33