Today I present before you with beautiful and wonderful Spathiphyllum wallisii flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also well by the grace of God. I am going to share my post today wishing you good health. I hope you like it.

20220921_173221.jpg

Today I present before you with beautiful and wonderful Spathiphyllum wallisii flower photography. I photographed beautiful and common Spathiphyllum wallisii flowers in front of Phoenix Wholesale. Phoenix Wholesale is located at the end of Pietermarigburz town in Victoria State.

20220921_173215.jpg

I go to Phoenix Hole almost every day to buy boy products. Phoenix Wholesalers is one of the largest and busiest businesses in Pietermarigburz.

20220921_173208.jpg

All types of traders in Pietermarigburz buy products from Phoenix Wholesale to sell in their shops. Phoenix Wholesaler sells all kinds of products including groceries, drink items, bread, sweets, chips and all kinds of products of a stationery shop.

20220921_173201.jpg

Not only full of stationery stores, Phoenix wholesaler also sells all types of frozen chicken including air time cigarettes. Phoenix Wholesaler has all kinds of products available at good prices and because of their specials four times a month, everyone is well catered for.

20220921_173153.jpg

I have to go every day whether the special comes or not. The company I work for has ten bunches. At least one day for a brunch I have to go to Phoenix Wholesaler to buy products. Like every day, on my way back from buying all kinds of things in my shop, these beautiful and wonderful Spathiphyllum wallisii flowers came to my attention.

20220921_173001.jpg

First of all, I loaded the goods I bought into the car and after taking permission from the security, I photographed the beautiful Spathiphyllum wallisii flowers today.

20220921_172955.jpg

You know I always try my best in photography and today is no exception. Please let me know how my photographs are today through comments.
Dear brothers and friends, that's all for today, I hope to share more different types of posts with you in the future. And if there is any mistake in my post, you will forgive it.

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health, I wish you all good health.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

MR-SENTU

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

IMG-20220618-WA0041.jpg

I am MA Karim Sentu ..... My Stimit ID name is r mr-sentu I am from Bangladesh 🇧🇩, but I live in South Africa. I have been living here since 2010, and I run my own business. My highest education dictionary is SSC 2007. Also in 2001 I finished my primary education. My father's name is MA Matin and mother's name is Parveen Akhter. I have 3 younger brothers. And I am married to "Chadni Akhtar". My father is a businessman, my mother is a housewife. My 1st younger brother Juman. He is staying in Qatar. 2nd younger brother Emon. He is staying in Alrab

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Phone details

MobileSamsung Galaxy
Typephotography
CameraS21 5G
Photographer@mr-sentu
LocationBangladesh/ South Africa

Greetings to all and special thanks to all the friends who supported this post.

QmRnPGvEfC9hKdgN6ZmeeS9u5dUp4pPQoUJoUKagoDvKyJ.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Mindblowing photography dear..

 2 years ago 

You have done a very beautiful photography of flowers. I really like your photography. Keep sharing with us like this.Good luck to you

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49