Today I have come to you with beautiful and amazing white color Hippeastrum flower photography

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

20221125_110429.jpg

Today I have come to you with beautiful and amazing white color Hippeastrum flower photography. I took this beautiful, wonderful, simple, common Hippeastrum bowl flower photography at my friend's house.

20221125_110437.jpg

I usually like to travel whenever I have time. Wandering around I arrived at a location called Subant located near the city of Pietermarigburz. Normally no foreigners are allowed to enter this location.

20221125_110446.jpg

I actually went to that location by mistake. I myself did not know that location tie Subant. I went to the market for the shop in macro. After the looting in the city of Pietermarigburz, Makro changed their location. Subant reached the location while searching for macro.

20221125_110457.jpg

There was no liquor on any signboard, this is a good location. The whole location is pretty clean. As far as the drive goes I like it. To see the beauty, I arrived in front of Subant city hall.

20221125_110503.jpg

That's when I saw these beautiful and wonderful white Hippeastrum flowers. You know I am a culpi and man whenever I see a flower I can't handle the greed anymore. He got out of the car and went in front of the city hall to photograph the flowers.

20221125_110514.jpg

While photographing the flowers, I suddenly noticed the signboard in front of the city hall. Subant community hall was written on that signboard. Then I believe that my whole world is on one side and I am on the other side.

20221125_110545.jpg

The first condition is very beautiful and excellently photographed. I don't even know how I drove from that location after seeing the name of the signboard. He forgot the way a few times on the way. Later again with the location on google map then I come back.

20221125_110553.jpg

I hope you will tell me your valuable comments about my today's photographs through comments. A new experience is my photography of these flowers.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

MR-SENTU

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 years ago 

The flower is looked really amazing dear. I'm really fascinated to see this.

 2 years ago 

সত্যি ফুলগুলো র সত্যিকারে আশ্চর্যজনক ছিল ।এত সুন্দর ফুলে ফটোগ্রাফি আগে কখনো দেখিনি ।এভাবে এগিয়ে যান । শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56