Red rose flower photography

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

20221125_110053.jpg

Today I have come to you with beautiful and wonderful red rose flower photography. I did the photography of these beautiful red rose flowers at my friend's house.

20221125_110109.jpg

At the end of the afternoon at the beginning of the afternoon I went to my friend's house for a job. A location called Landscope Jondi Store is located 25 km from the city of Pietermarigburz. My friend's business is at that location.

20221125_105928.jpg

I went to his shop not really to meet a friend but on business. That area is very familiar to me. My business was here from 2016 to 2018. I have a good relationship with everyone there including the local dignitaries.

20221125_105934.jpg

Before I finished my personal work and business with a friend, I suddenly noticed beautiful red flowers. While talking with him, my eyes were only on those red rose flowers.

20221125_105940.jpg

On the way back after all kinds of talks, these beautiful red rose flowers are photographed. I have tried to make the photos very beautiful and excellent because of the fairly sunny and bright sky. However, the sky in the area is full of thick fog. This day was fairly clear.

20221125_105940.jpg

You know I always try to make beautiful photographs. Today is no exception. Taking as much time as possible, I have beautifully photographed these beautiful and wonderful red rose flowers for you.

20221125_105944.jpg

You always appreciate my photographs through comments. I am confident and optimistic about my today's photography.

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

MR-SENTU

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

লাল গোলাপ ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আসলেই খুব চমৎকার হয়েছে। লাল গোলাপ কমবেশি সবারে খুবই পছন্দের। আমার লাল গোলাপ খুবই ভালো লাগে দেখতে। বিশেষ করে আজকের আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে খুবই ভালো লাগলো। আপনার জন্য অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

Red rose is the king of flowers. Good catch

 2 years ago 

আপনার তোলা এই লাল গোলাপ ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে। আমি আপনার তোলা ছবির প্রেমে পড়ে গিয়েছি।

 2 years ago 

আরে বাহ আপনি তো অনেক সুন্দর করে গোলাপ ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করলেন। খুব অসাধারণ ভাবে আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

লাল গোলাপ ফুল আমার বরাবরই পছন্দের। এমনকি দেখতেও ভীষণ আকর্ষণীয় লাগে। গোলাপের বিভিন্ন জাত রয়েছে কিন্তু লাল গোলাপটাই সব থেকে সেরা।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76