Photograph of night-time myrrh flowers.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also well by the grace of God. I am going to share my post today wishing you good health. I hope you like it.
Today I am going to present to you my most favorite beautiful myrrh flower photographs of your choice. I took these gandharaj flower photographs when I visited a friend's turmeric ceremony.
20220718_215315.jpg

My friend's gaay turmeric ceremony was held at a place called Taltali. A friend is a cousin of a close friend of mine. I photographed these flowers at her wedding ceremony.
20220718_215254.jpg

Taltali market is now approximately five kilometers from Dunya. It was raining heavily when we were going from my friend's house to the bride's house to apply turmeric.
20220718_215123.jpg

About 50 to 60 of us went to the bride's house in two microbuses and 8 to 10 motorcycles. Sister's house is a little inside from Taltali Bazaar.
20220718_215057.jpg

After we crossed Taltali Bazar, the road from Taltali Bazar to the bride's house was full of tears. Those in the microbus were fairly well off. Almost all of us who were riding motorcycles got wet in the rain.
20220718_215037.jpg

We couldn't find a place to stand. Because it was one o'clock at night. After a lot of trouble, we reached their house in the middle of this stormy rain.
20220718_215033.jpg

After going to the bride's house, after finishing the yellow arrangement, we looked around the bride's house. That's when I noticed these myrrh flowers. You always know one thing, where there are beautiful flowers, I don't hesitate to take pictures.
20220718_215005.jpg

I took out my mobile phone from my pant pocket and photographed these gandharaj flowers on a rainy night. You know I always try to present the photographs beautifully. Today's Gandharaj flowers photography will be nice. Like every time, you will tell me your comments through comments. I will always have love from the bottom of my heart for them.
20220718_215050.jpg

Dear brothers and friends, that's all for today, I hope to share more different types of posts with you in the future. And if there is any mistake in my post, you will forgive it.

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health, I wish you all good health.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

MR-SENTU

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

IMG-20220618-WA0041.jpg

I am MA Karim Sentu ..... My Stimit ID name is r mr-sentu I am from Bangladesh 🇧🇩, but I live in South Africa. I have been living here since 2010, and I run my own business. My highest education dictionary is SSC 2007. Also in 2001 I finished my primary education. My father's name is MA Matin and mother's name is Parveen Akhter. I have 3 younger brothers. And I am married to "Chadni Akhtar". My father is a businessman, my mother is a housewife. My 1st younger brother Juman. He is staying in Qatar. 2nd younger brother Emon. He is staying in Alrab

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Phone details

MobileSamsung Galaxy
Typephotography
CameraS21 5G
Photographer@mr-sentu
LocationBangladesh/ South Africa

Greetings to all and special thanks to all the friends who supported this post.

QmRnPGvEfC9hKdgN6ZmeeS9u5dUp4pPQoUJoUKagoDvKyJ.gif
20220718_215050.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The night time pictures of Gandharaj flowers are amazing. Among the flowers, I like the gandraj flower very much.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for visiting my post.

 2 years ago 

দেখছি অনেক সুন্দর গন্ধরাজ ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এই ফুলগুলো ওর রাতে ফটোগ্রাফি করলে বেশি ভালো লাগে। যেকোনো সাদা ফুল আমার ভীষণ পছন্দের।

 2 years ago 

Thanks for visiting my post

 2 years ago 

Very beautiful photography captured my mind, nice.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for visiting my post

 2 years ago (edited)

Wow so wonderful photography,thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

This is my one of the favourite flower dear. You clicked all the photographs really well.

 2 years ago 

Waalaikumsalam, thank you for sharing this beautiful flower photo, my question is whether this is a rose or jasmine type??

 2 years ago 

ভাইয়া আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো যতই দেখি ততই ভালো লাগে। অনেক সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেন। ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44