I am here today with some unique photography. And the names of unique photography

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also well by the grace of God. I am going to share my post today wishing you good health. I hope you like it.

IMG-20221111-WA0040.jpg
How are you all friends? Hope everyone is well. I am here today with some unique photography. And the names of unique photography, if I do not know.

But if you know, let me know. But the flowers look very nice. And the color combination was the best. That's why I photographed these flowers. And today I will present it to you.
IMG-20221111-WA0036.jpg

IMG-20221111-WA0035.jpg
And I hope you enjoy my photography and you like it. Friends let's begin. The photography that I am going to show you today is a little different.

And the fruit of very small size I tried very nicely. To show you the maximum. So I photographed it from different angles. And presented nine photographs to you.
IMG-20221111-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20221111-WA0037.jpg

Let me know how you feel by commenting. Because of your beautiful comments constantly, I am actually motivated to do different photography. And I like photography very much. Because of which these photographs are different one by one, I present them to you.

And you comment very well. I really like this comment. I like to be a photographer. And like it a lot.
IMG-20221111-WA0041.jpg

IMG-20221111-WA0042.jpg

To appear in front of you with a variety of photography. So today I presented some photography in continuation of that. Let me know how you feel
IMG-20221111-WA0043.jpg

IMG-20221111-WA0039.jpg

I hope and like Biswasi every time, you must tell me your valuable statements about today's photography through comments.

Dear brothers and friends, that's all for today, I hope to share more different types of posts with you in the future. And if there is any mistake in my post, you will forgive it.

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health, I wish you all good health.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

MR-SENTU

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

IMG-20220618-WA0041.jpg

I am MA Karim Sentu ..... My Stimit ID name is r mr-sentu I am from Bangladesh 🇧🇩, but I live in South Africa. I have been living here since 2010, and I run my own business. My highest education dictionary is SSC 2007. Also in 2001 I finished my primary education. My father's name is MA Matin and mother's name is Parveen Akhter. I have 3 younger brothers. And I am married to "Chadni Akhtar". My father is a businessman, my mother is a housewife. My 1st younger brother Juman. He is staying in Qatar. 2nd younger brother Emon. He is staying in Alrab

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Phone details

MobileSamsung Galaxy
Typephotography
CameraS21 5G
Photographer@mr-sentu
LocationBangladesh/ South Africa

Greetings to all and special thanks to all the friends who supported this post.

QmRnPGvEfC9hKdgN6ZmeeS9u5dUp4pPQoUJoUKagoDvKyJ.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is a beautiful flower, my friend, I like to see the picture you share.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend.

 2 years ago 

I was happy to see so many wonderful flowers. You are very beautifully presenting the flowers to us. Thank you so much for sharing such a beautiful photography post.

 2 years ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনার মূল্যবান বক্তব্যের জন্য

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65