Bulbinella flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also well by the grace of God. I am going to share my post today wishing you good health. I hope you like it.
I am here with you beautiful amazing photography of Bulbinella flowers. I did the photography of these beautiful wonderful flowers at Midland Private Hospital, Fettermarries Bagh.
20220804_113805.jpg
I went to Midland Private Hospital for an apartment with Dr Yusuf Khan and went there to photograph these beautiful and amazing Bulbinella flowers today. Midland Private Hospital is located in KwaZulu Natal Province South Africa.
20220804_113904.jpg
The medical system here is very advanced. Managed by a nice management with good quality experienced doctors. Although the treatment at this Midland Private Hospital costs a lot of money.
20220804_113842.jpg
This Midland Private Hospital is located between Farming Estate and Longmarket Estate in the town of Fittermarriagebagh. It takes only five minutes to walk from my house.
20220804_113829.jpg
Around three o'clock I went to Midland Hospital to give an appointment with Dr. Yusuf Khan. On the way back through the apartment, these beautiful bulbinella flowers were planted on the outside gate.
20220804_113814.jpg
You know I am a flower lover and photography is my hobby. The collection of flowers is my photography. My life is worth living today by loving flowers. My happiness increases when I can share these beautiful and wonderful photographs with you.
20220804_113756.jpg
With much effort I have photographed these beautiful and wonderful Bulbinella flowers today. Although it was not so easy to do these photographs, I tried my best.
20220804_113750.jpg
I am always grateful to you guys who love my every work. Like every time, I hope you express your love through comments.
20220804_113717.jpg

Dear brothers and friends, that's all for today, I hope to share more different types of posts with you in the future. And if there is any mistake in my post, you will forgive it.

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health, I wish you all good health.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

MR-SENTU

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

IMG-20220618-WA0041.jpg

I am MA Karim Sentu ..... My Stimit ID name is r mr-sentu I am from Bangladesh 🇧🇩, but I live in South Africa. I have been living here since 2010, and I run my own business. My highest education dictionary is SSC 2007. Also in 2001 I finished my primary education. My father's name is MA Matin and mother's name is Parveen Akhter. I have 3 younger brothers. And I am married to "Chadni Akhtar". My father is a businessman, my mother is a housewife. My 1st younger brother Juman. He is staying in Qatar. 2nd younger brother Emon. He is staying in Alrab

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Phone details

MobileSamsung Galaxy
Typephotography
CameraS21 5G
Photographer@mr-sentu
LocationBangladesh/ South Africa

Greetings to all and special thanks to all the friends who supported this post.

QmRnPGvEfC9hKdgN6ZmeeS9u5dUp4pPQoUJoUKagoDvKyJ.gif

Sort:  

local is lekker, kom ons braai!

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you for entertaining us again with some of your photography, friends.

 2 years ago 

For the first time i have seen this Bulbinella flower photography.Thanks

 2 years ago 

আনকমন এই সুন্দর ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

I have never seen this type of flower. It’s looked so amazing dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45