Sharing with you all the beautiful creative work of mind #burnsteem25 and 10% to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello guys

Happy Wednesday, how are you all doing, i hope you all are doing great and has for me i am doing good.

I still remains my self the upholstery master, where i deals on the sewing of old car seat to become new. I really appreciate the almighty God for the skill he had given to me.

Today in my working place, i was given a seat to design and here is the finished work of the seat.

IMG_20230718_093409_886.jpg

Before this seat was not design this way i give the sewing design at the center and also combine color to make it look beautiful. Indeed it look beautiful.

I was not to snap this seat but after sewing it and cover it i then see the beauty of it so i choose to take a photos of it because i know someone that has a car in this community may love the design i then download it, i then change his or seat to the design.

IMG_20230718_094807_348.jpg

That is the seat before i tight the seat back to the where he was.

IMG_20230718_093428_612.jpg

I really took time to make sure i make this seat attractive to any one that see it.

This is what i am doing for a living, i am right here in Nigeria akwa ibom and if you are close to me or you need any upholstery advice you can always chat me up.

IMG_20230718_093437_964.jpg

Hope you can see the details of the seat very well and i know you love it.

It is really creative and it need time and fucus

IMG_20230718_094118_772.jpg

Here is the complete view of the finished seat, hope is great. I will love to here from you all in the comments box how you see the designs.

This photos are mind, taking using my own phone.
Techno spark 4 phone and cant be fine any other where.

Thanks so much guys for your time i really appreciate you all.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70