Introductory post in Beauty of creativity: @mosaidur

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello my BOC Friends,

At first take my salam and congratulation. Hope that you all are fine and healthy by the grace of almighty allah. I am also fine. Today I shall give my introduction in this community. I became a member in steemit community few month ago.I work in amar bangla blog. Some of my friends work in amar bangla blog. They invite me to join in this side. I become pleased and happy following content and features of BOC. Than I take my best decision to work in this community and this is my self introduction.
I think i am a good man. I enjoy when do something for poor people. I want to enjoy myself investing my time and labour in this community. I can write well poem and short story . I like to walk and travel. Reading book and collecting book is my hobby.

Study life

I have accomplished my primary education from a government school. My village is very nice and source of beauty. My school life was very simple and peaceful. I have done my higher study from University of Chittagong which is situated in Bangladesh. My subject was communication and journalism. Journalism is my favourite subject. There my strong intention was to become a good writer and columnist. But In next I have changed my dream to become a government service holder. I have done a very good result in Masters. Now I am doing my job in a bank as a government job.
I lead a conjugal life. I have two children. I spend my time with my family. I love them very much. My one children is autistic . He is 7 years old. So most of the free time I have to take care of my autistic child. Some people have negative idea about autism . I think they are wrong. It is just a disease like other disease . Autism is recoverable if proper take care behind this.

IMG20211008131358.jpg

So finally I want to work in beauty of creativity with full swing.

Thank you all.

@mosaidur

I am Md. Saidur Rahman Sarkar a banker by profession. In my high school life I have written short stories and poems. I have read all the novels of Samresh Majumder, Rabindranath Tagore and Sunil Gangopadhyay during college life. I studied journalism at university, so I had a habit of writing. Hopefully I can do better if I stick to it. I like reading books and collecting books. I have little idea about Microsoft Word, Excel PowerPoint, web development. I want to be a good man at heart and a good writer in life. This is my lifelong dream. Pray for me. I also pray for everyone. May we all make the whole world a peaceful paradise.-

Thank you for reading this article.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this beauty community with us.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @mosaidur
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hi, @mosaidur

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome

 2 years ago 

Welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39