Peacock flower Photography || 10%-beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah anyway I am here today with a beautiful flower photography I hope you will like my photography

20230704_055654.jpg

I love to do photography, I like to do photography, so when I am free or some moments that please my eyes, some scenes, some flowers, I photograph them and keep them in my mobile phone. Anyway, today I present a flower photography to you. Many people know this flower. But the flower looks very beautiful from a distance, but it looks more beautiful up close. The flower is known as peacock flower. In the life of our rich people, there are many kinds of flowers around, but some mistakes attract people a lot, which attracts people from you and spreads its beauty. It is this flower. I like it from a distance, so I fell in love with this flower. You will like it very much but you will not find it everywhere. It is good that this flower is available in any nursery very easily and this flower can be seen in the home gardens of various educational institutes, offices and courts. The fruit is very attractive and enhances the beauty. Anyway, I have presented some photographs of the flowers to you. I hope you will like it. If you like it, please comment and let me know. I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Peacock flower Photography-1

20230704_055654.jpg

Peacock flower Photography-2

Peacock flower Photography-3

Peacock flower Photography-4

Peacock flower Photography-5

Peacock flower Photography-6

Peacock flower Photography-7

Peacock flower Photography-8

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm
@beautycreativity

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 last year 

This flower looks very beautiful, I like it.

 last year 

Thank you friend.

 last year 

Wow, some beautiful flower photography. The flowers with red and yellow petals look very beautiful. Thank you for sharing such wonderful flower photography with us.

 last year 

I'm glad you like my photography and your nice comment thank you so much frornd & stay well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43