Amazing nature photography || by @monirm

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

20230501_085623.jpg

Hello friends how are you I hope everyone is well I am very much blessed by your prayers anyway I feel very blessed to be among you for a long time anyway I am presenting to you the best pictures I have taken I hope you all like it

I love to do it and I love to take pictures even more so I am very happy to share the pictures with you. I was able to present my experience to you. I took some pictures and from that I shared some pictures with you. Few days ago I went to a picnic with my friends and from there I took pictures with my mobile and the high mountains and rivers are all a reflection of the beauty of nature which I photograph and leave the end of the beauty of nature. There is no end in our mind creating beauty and we have spent time colony with much joy and passed in this beauty God's creation is endless and doubts are endless which we can't end by appreciating. There are different types of stones, there is great beauty, the mountains are like pictures, but the moment is so good, I can't convince you, but I am not such a good photographer, I tried my best to take good photography. May God bless you with this hope


Amazing nature photography-1


20230501_085613.jpg


Amazing nature photography-2


20230501_085346.jpg


Amazing nature photography-3


20230501_085617.jpg


Amazing nature photography-4


20230501_085623.jpg


Amazing nature photography-5


20230501_085344.jpg


Thank you very much for trying to view my photography.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে। আমার কাছে অসম্ভব সুন্দর লেগেছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি। দারুন কালার কম্বিনেশন ফটোগ্রাফির।

 5 months ago 

প্রিয় বন্ধু @narocky71,
অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনার প্রশংসার জন্য আমি অনেক আনন্দিত, এবং আপনার কাছে আমার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভালো লেগেছে সে জন্য আমি উৎসাহিত। আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য আবার অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।


 5 months ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি অনেক দারুন হয়েছে। এরকম অসাধারণ অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে অনেক ভালো লাগে। আমার কাছে ফটোগ্রাফিটা খুব ভালো লেগেছে।

 5 months ago 

প্রিয় বন্ধু @tasonya,
আপনার মূল্যবান সময়টুকু ব্যয় করে সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ। ফটোগ্রাফি করতে আমারও অনেকটা ভালো লাগে, আর আমি যে ফটোগ্রাফি করেছি জানিনা কতটুকু অসাধারণ হয়েছে তবে আপনার কাছে শুনে আমি অনেকটা খুশি হয়েছি। দোয়া রইল সবসময় আপনার জন্য, এই প্লাটফর্মে আপনি এগিয়ে যাওয়ার শুভকামনা রইল।


Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36